ELT Board 2019


2019 Officers, Ministry Team and Standing Committees Chairpersons


Moderator – Rev. Kevin K. Thomas 

Vice Moderator – Pastor Steve Cope

Treasurer – Lee Jarvis

Clerk – Elaine Jarvis


Chairpersons of Ministry Teams

Missions – Rev. Dr. Alicia Malone

Outdoor Ministry – OPEN 

Laity (OPEN)


Chairpersons of Standing Committees

Church/ Pastoral Relations – Rev. Dr. Roger Alber

Children/Youth – (OPEN)

Finance – Rev. John Phillips

Financial Review – Margaret Bishop

Nominating – Executive Committee Task Force


Representative to Camp Koinonia Annual Meeting:   (Officers serve as representatives. Moderator can appoint someone to go in his/her place.) 2019 Koinonia Annual meeting is November 9 at 10 am at the camp.

Koinonia Board of Trustees

Elaine Jarvis – 2nd term ends in 2020

Stefanie Spicer – filling open position – ends 2019

Doug Beal – 1st term ends in 2021


Auxiliary Organizations

ABW Ministries – Janet Southerland

Ministers’ Council – OPEN

Ex Officio Members


Koinonia Camp Executive Director

Randy Brookes


Executive Minister

Rev. Jane Gibbons